About I Saw Him First;
Five single women living on an island off the coast of Maine. The men are few and far between, but the minute a good looking man comes in on the ferry, they all know about it. When Mallory sees Michael when he gets off the ferry, the first thing she does is text her friends: I Saw Him First. Michael is a writer who has come for peace and quiet to finish writing his novel. He didn’t expect to fall in love. As Mallory and Michael explore their new relationship, can they get past the differences in what they want and their two very different lifestyles? Can love really conquer all?

About Fallen for the King;
Jessica is a woman with a past and it comes back to haunt her when she meets King O'Malley who returns to the island after being away for almost twelve years.  
Jessica and King are two very different people with two very different lives, but they have a connection that neither one can get past and they clash.  
Will their connection to each other bring them together or drive them further apart?  Add in King's very belligerent teenage son and you will find it a story you won't want to miss.
Debut of the third novel in the series

About Love with Your Everything;
Emily has spent the last fourteen years of her life raising her daughter and running the local coffee shop on Rocky Isle. She begins to think her life is boring and will never change until the new Sheriff comes to town.
Todd Delaney needed to get away to a place where crime wasn’t putting him and his daughter at risk anymore.  He’d lost his wife a few years before and now he just wanted to settle down someplace quiet.
After his past comes to visit him and puts his daughter’s and Emily’s daughter’s lives at risk, will Emily be able to move past this or will her fears keep her and Todd apart?

About the Author:
Penny Harmon began writing at an early age and developed a great love of words over the years. After her children were grown, she took her writing more seriously and has published in both newspapers and magazines. In January of 2016, her first novella, Complicated Inheritance was published. Penny lives in Maine with her long-time partner, Dan, two grandchildren, one dog, and two cats. She enjoys spending time with all nine of her grandchildren and enjoys everything Maine except when the temperature drops below zero.

 On Saturday, July 30th, 11:00-1:00, Penny Harmon's Rocky Isle Romance Series
for sale/signing will include Volume I - I Saw Him First, Volume II - coming out in May, Fallen for the King, and Volume III, scheduled for late July, Love With Your Everything.